Translations in the field of construction, architecture and real estate

UniTranslate translation agency has many years of experience in the field of specialist translations for the construction industry. Our experience and knowledge enable us to see all potential errors beforehand and to avoid them. In every project, we work exclusively with the right specialist in the respective industry.

When it comes to translations for the construction industry, every word and detail must be translated correctly, otherwise there could be misunderstandings between the various pages. UniTranslate knows the requirements of every project very well and positions itself successfully from the start.

Be it technical instructions, tender documents, civil engineering, building construction or heating: UniTranslate is the right partner for all types of translations in the construction industry. We work for various companies for translation and proofreading in the construction sector.

UniTranslate translation agency is the right partner for translations in the fields of construction, architecture and real estate. Contact us for a free offer or for a non-binding discussion.

Construction

Correct building requires correct communication between different sides. We'll gladly assist you.

Tel: 044 545 55 07

E-mail: info@unitranslate.ch

Traductions dans le domaine de la construction, de l'architecture et de l'immobilier

L'agence de traduction UniTranslate a de nombreuses années d'expérience dans le domaine des traductions spécialisées pour l'industrie de la construction. Notre expérience et nos connaissances nous permettent de voir à l'avance toutes les erreurs potentielles et de les éviter. Dans chaque projet, nous travaillons exclusivement avec le bon spécialiste du secteur concerné.

Lorsqu'il s'agit de traductions pour le secteur de la construction, chaque mot et chaque détail doivent être traduits correctement, sinon il pourrait y avoir des malentendus entre les différentes pages. UniTranslate connaît très bien les exigences de chaque projet et se positionne avec succès dès le départ.

Qu'il s'agisse d'instructions techniques, de documents d'appel d'offres, de génie civil, d'ingénierie structurelle ou de chauffage: UniTranslate est le partenaire idéal pour tous les types de traductions dans le secteur de la construction. Nous travaillons pour diverses entreprises de traduction et d'édition dans le secteur de la construction.

L'agence de traduction UniTranslate est le partenaire idéal pour les traductions dans les domaines de la construction, de l'architecture et de l'immobilier. Contactez-nous pour une offre gratuite ou pour une discussion sans engagement.

Une construction correcte nécessite une communication correcte entre les différents côtés. Nous serons ravis de vous aider.

Tél: 044 545 55 07

Courriel: info@unitranslate.ch

Heading 5
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

UniTranslate est un sous-traitant de NLP GmbH.

 

CHE 232 104 780

 

Tous droits réservés.

Huttensteig 10, CH-8006 Zurich/Suisse

Webdesign by Beratics