Meeting Between Colleagues

Professional website translation

1

You contact us with your project and you will receive a detailed offer.

2

You send us the source code from your website or give us access to your CMS. You tell us about your company culture, products, strategy in the respective market and customer segments. So we know the easiest way to reach your customers.

3

We translate your website and then proofread it. Our translations are all search engine optimized and we also use modern tools for this.

4

We will stay in contact for the next two months in order to further optimize your website with regard to keywords. .

Why UniTranslate for website translations?

Branding

We would like to know about your company founder and your company. We are passionate about different company cultures. It has been proven many times that the success of a company in a foreign culture is directly related to understanding and knowledge of the new culture. We will also help you choose the right slogans in another culture.

Storytelling

We tell your story in every language with the right message in the respective culture. The ways of telling stories in each culture are different, and if the success of your company is proportional to your adaptability. Global companies like Coca Cola are masters in this sense and our translators have learned from the masters and worked for them.

DESIGN

We help you to redesign your website so that your message is well received. You read the writing but the effect is completely different if the colors, the layout and the images are right.

Consulting

We will also help you with the training of your employees so that they quickly know all the important points about your new market.

What our customers say

Hotel Alexander Zurich

Good staff and competent service, thanks for the translation into Italian!

Beratics, ETH Spinoff

Very competent, fast and cheap service! Thank you for your commitment!

Adatto Better Living GmbH

Thank you for your service, cheap and fast!

Global presence made easy:

Nowadays there are several ways to translate a webpage, and even Google Translate does it for you for free and automatically with one click. But, can Google Translate really reflect your company culture? Or to formulate the sentences so that the reader can enjoy them? Contact us for your global presence, translating is a method for your step, not the goal.

Globe

Meeting Between Colleagues

Traduction professionnelle de sites Web

1

Vous nous contactez avec votre projet et vous recevrez une offre détaillée.

2

Vous nous envoyez le code source de votre site Web ou nous donnez accès à votre CMS. Vous nous parlez de votre culture d'entreprise, de vos produits, de votre stratégie dans les segments de marché et clients respectifs. Nous connaissons donc le moyen le plus simple d'atteindre vos clients.

3

Nous traduisons votre site Web et le relisons ensuite. Nos traductions sont toutes optimisées pour les moteurs de recherche et nous utilisons également des outils modernes pour cela.

4

Nous resterons en contact pendant les deux prochains mois afin d'optimiser davantage votre site Web en ce qui concerne les mots clés. .

Pourquoi UniTranslate pour les traductions de sites Web?

Branding

Nous aimerions connaître le fondateur de votre entreprise et votre entreprise. Nous sommes passionnés par les différentes cultures d'entreprise. Il a été prouvé à maintes reprises que le succès d'une entreprise dans une culture étrangère est directement lié à la compréhension et à la connaissance de la nouvelle culture. Nous vous aiderons également à choisir les bons slogans dans une autre culture.

Storytelling

Nous racontons votre histoire dans toutes les langues avec le bon message dans la culture respective. Les façons de raconter des histoires dans chaque culture sont différentes et si le succès de votre entreprise est proportionnel à votre adaptabilité. Des entreprises mondiales comme Coca Cola sont des maîtres dans ce sens et nos traducteurs ont appris des maîtres et ont travaillé pour eux.

DESIGN

Nous vous aidons à repenser votre site Web afin que votre message soit bien reçu. Vous lisez l'écriture mais l'effet est complètement différent si les couleurs, la mise en page et les images sont correctes.

Consulting

Nous vous aiderons également à former davantage vos employés afin qu'ils connaissent rapidement tous les points importants de votre nouveau marché.

Ce que disent nos clients

Hotel Alexander Zürich

Bon personnel et service compétent, merci pour la traduction en italien!

Beratics, ETH Spinoff

Service très compétent, rapide et bon marché! Merci pour votre engagement!

Adatto Better Living GmbH

Merci pour votre service, pas cher et rapide!

Présence mondiale facilitée:

De nos jours, il existe plusieurs façons de traduire une page Web, et même Google Traduction le fait pour vous gratuitement et automatiquement en un seul clic. Mais Google Translate peut-il vraiment refléter la culture de votre entreprise? Ou formuler les phrases de manière à ce que le lecteur puisse en profiter? Contactez-nous pour votre présence mondiale, la traduction est une méthode pour votre démarche, pas le but.

Globe